Nurturer of Time: A Golden Timing

It’s been three months now. And I guess time sure has its way of going up and down.

acoffeetale

This year’s progression is at it utmost best.

While it is too early to be deciding the ending of this year; up until the fourth chapter, everything is on the ‘well’ and ‘decent’ tracks. Even though there were some events recently that made me jumping from the bed and literally have my hands and thoughts on those, they didn’t have their way of breaking through all good four months I had.

I can say, it is a timely year.

When I was pushed down to the ground and crushed from all directions; in the most terrible way you could ever imagine, I was juiced out of the confidence I once had, imprinted the self-inadequacy and belittling myself in the worse way; lead me nowhere to go. I was gasping for air, for help and for all hands I could have at that time. There was no pain so I was never aware slowly…

View original post 456 more words

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

