ZERO 2.0

I have a lot of talking inside my head. There are times I feel like screaming, but I cannot f bring myself to scream. I just want to cry, but my I cannot bring myself to cry.

It happens all inside my head. And I hate it when I cannot express it better.

I want people to know, how much I want to love and trust myself as much as they want me. People, I do understand what it means to love yourself, accept who we are, be who we want to be. I fucking understand those all!

But I cannot bring myself to feel and believe. Period.

I never scream. I really want to scream all the griefs I hold for almost a year but people won’t understand bits of them. And I literally on the verge of crying writing this.

Whenever I have the chance, the screaming stuck in the head. I hate this!

Leave a Reply

